HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share
 

 First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
Chilly

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 31
Location : Shadow Moses Island

First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow Empty
PostSubject: First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow   First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow EmptyThu Mar 26, 2015 7:44 am

The first teaser trailer for the next James Bond film, SPECTRE, will be revealed tomorrow, March 27 at 4.45pm PT / 7.45pm ET/ 11.45pm GMT.

The teaser will be hosted on the official 007 site and will offer our first glimpse into the plot of the flick, which will see Bond following a cryptic message from his past that sets him off on a trail to uncover a sinister organisation, while M plays politics to keep the secret service alive.

SPECTRE, the 24th official Bond film, is helmed by Skyfall director Sam Mendes and features a returning Daniel Craig alongside Christoph Waltz, Monica Bellucci, Naomie Harris, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw, Andrew Scott, and Dave Bautista.

SPECTRE is scheduled to release worldwide on November 6, 2015.
Back to top Go down
MooseNugget
TeamMoose
TeamMoose
MooseNugget

Posts : 21327
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 27
Location : Kotzebue, AK

First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow Empty
PostSubject: Re: First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow   First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow EmptyThu Mar 26, 2015 10:18 am

panic

____________________
First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow Sig
Back to top Go down
http://www.joshuajhadley.com
 

First Trailer For James Bond SPECTRE Arrives Tomorrow

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Entertainment World-