HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 QuakeCon 2015: What to Expect from QuakeCon 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
avatar

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Shadow Moses Island

PostSubject: QuakeCon 2015: What to Expect from QuakeCon 2015   Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:01 am

Get excited! New Fallout 4, Doom, and Elder Scrolls Online news is coming soon.

QuakeCon 2015 begins this week, and from July 23-26 IGN will bring you all the news you need from the show's panels, presentations, and demos.

Here's the big stuff we know about so far, thanks to the QuakeCon 2015 schedule.

Welcome to QuakeCon
July 23: 11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm BT, 4am AET July 24

Bethesda's Pete Hines and Id Software's Tim Willits kick off QuakeCon 2015 with a half-hour intro, which we'll air live on IGN. If you can't catch the video, we'll break out any big news you might miss.

Fallout 4
July 24: 11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm BT, 4am AET July 25

Bethesda Game Studios' Game Director Todd Howard will show off an exclusive presentation of Fallout 4. The demo won't be streamed, but IGN will liveblog the event so you don't have to miss a thing.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
July 24: 2:30 pm PT, 4:30pm CT, 5:30pm ET, 10:30pm BT, 7:30am AET July 25

ZeniMax Online Studios developers are hosting a panel to share what's next for The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited. We'll stream the panel and break out the big news.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
July 24: 2:30 pm PT, 4:30pm CT, 5:30pm ET, 10:30pm BT, 7:30am AET July 25

ZeniMax Online Studios developers are hosting a panel to share what's next for The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited. We'll stream the panel and break out the big news.

Nothing is scheduled yet for Dishonored 2 or Battlecry, but considering how big those games were at E3, we're hoping they'll make some kind of appearance too. Check back with IGN through July 26 for more.
Back to top Go down
 

QuakeCon 2015: What to Expect from QuakeCon 2015

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Go Dutch.......why wait until 2015?
» Quỳnh Paris ra mắt BST Xuân Hè 2015 ở Style Fashion Week
» LIBEL/DAMAGES TRIAL SESSION 21 January 2015 - Judge ruling
» CCleaner v5.05.5176 23 Apr 2015
» Tử vi 2015 tuổi Thân

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-