HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
avatar

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Shadow Moses Island

PostSubject: Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale   Wed Oct 14, 2015 11:42 am

Steam is currently playing host to a sale in which a number of stealth games are heavily discounted.

The sale, which is active now and ends on Friday, October 16 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT, includes a heap of titles that don't strictly fall under the stealth header, but are still impressively discounted.

Big draws include Dishonored, Far Cry 4, Splinter Cell: Blacklist, Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, Beyond Good & Evil, Deus Ex: Human Revolution, Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag, Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, Thief and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

Back to top Go down
 

Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» TONY BLAIR DONATES PROCEEDS OF BOOK SALE TO ROYAL BRITISH LEGION
» Auction sale pick ups, 06/10.
» Original WW II Spitfire Prototype Is Being Put Up For Sale
» Domperidone for sale
» 8 MỌI THỨ VỀ GAME POKEMON

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-