HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 WWE Confirms NXT Takeover London Will Air Live

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
realt
Best in the World
Best in the World
avatar

Posts : 17244
Join date : 2013-07-19

PostSubject: WWE Confirms NXT Takeover London Will Air Live   Sat Nov 14, 2015 10:09 am

WWE.com has confirmed that the next NXT live special, NXT Takeover London, will air live on Wednesday, December 16th.

There was some speculation that the show might have a delayed start time due to the time difference in England, but WWE said the show will run live on the WWE Network at 3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST from the SSE Arena. Event coverage will begin with the preshow at 2:30 p.m. EST/11:30 a.m. PST, followed by the main show 30 minutes later.
Back to top Go down
 

WWE Confirms NXT Takeover London Will Air Live

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» LONDON TUBE DRIVERS GO ON 24 HOUR STRIKE
» Missing - Sean Sullivan London - FOUND SAFE & WELL
» BLUE FLAG 'PRIDE OF LONDON'
» Breaking News: 4-Year-Old Boy Stabbed To Death At SE London Family Home
» True love will live forever

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: The Squared Circle :: World Wrestling Entertainment-