HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Far Cry Primal, Quantum Break Teased for The Game Awards 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
avatar

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Shadow Moses Island

PostSubject: Far Cry Primal, Quantum Break Teased for The Game Awards 2015   Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:47 am

The Game Awards 2015 will feature a number of world premieres, and according to show producer Geoff Keighley, both Quantum Break and Far Cry Primal will be getting some time in the spotlight.

In a post on Twitter, Keighley announced X-Men actor and Quantum Break star Shawn Ashmore will be making an appearance to unveil new footage of Remedy's upcoming Xbox One exclusive.



Additionally, The Game Awards' official Twitter account posted a video tease, confirming the show will offer a first look at Ubisoft's Stone Age-set open-world game, Far Cry Primal.



The Game Awards returns for its second year this coming Thursday, December 3. The show kicks off at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT and you'll be able to watch it right here on IGN as it's streamed live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.
Back to top Go down
 

Far Cry Primal, Quantum Break Teased for The Game Awards 2015

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-