HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Final Smash Bros Direct Coming Next Week

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
avatar

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Shadow Moses Island

PostSubject: Final Smash Bros Direct Coming Next Week   Wed Dec 09, 2015 1:14 pm

Nintendo has revealed the final video presentation for Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS / Wii U will be coming next week.

This final Nintendo Direct for Smash Bros. will be aired on Tuesday, December 15 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT on the official Nintendo Direct website.

Nintendo says that series creator "Masahiro Sakurai will provide details about Cloud and more in this worldwide broadcast."

Back in November it was announced that Final Fantasy VII's Cloud would be joining the Smash Bros. roster.
Back to top Go down
 

Final Smash Bros Direct Coming Next Week

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Adopted newborn coming home in about a week
» Tacoma area - Colostrum and first week of milk for newborn
» Seeking 10oz/day for 6 week old Jameson (will travel)
» Donor milk desired for 3 week old
» direct deposit blue cross

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-