HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Sakurai Says Super Smash Bros DLC Is Ending Soon

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
avatar

Posts : 12091
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Shadow Moses Island

PostSubject: Sakurai Says Super Smash Bros DLC Is Ending Soon   Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:23 am

Smash Bros. director Masahiro Sakurai says DLC for the Wii U version of the fighting brawler will come to a close soon.

In an interview featured in the Making of Fire Emblem: 25 Years of Development Secrets book, translated by Kantopia and SourceGaming, Sakurai responds to a question about Smash Bros. DLC by saying “Well, DLC is coming to an end soon, too, you know?”

Sakurai also fielded a question about making a completely new, non-Smash game, saying “It’s pretty difficult. If I keep making Smash, I get to work on interesting things like Ryu, but if I leave, I don’t know if the staff could do it by themselves.”

The final Smash Bros. Nintendo Direct is set for tomorrow, Tuesday December 15 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT over on the official Nintendo Direct website. While we don’t know the specifics regarding what’ll be on show, Final Fantasy’s Cloud is probably a safe bet.
Back to top Go down
 

Sakurai Says Super Smash Bros DLC Is Ending Soon

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-