HomeHomeCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share
 

 Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
MooseNugget
TeamMoose
TeamMoose
MooseNugget

Posts : 21750
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 28
Location : Kotzebue, AK

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Empty
PostSubject: Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)   Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 3:55 pm

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
Nintendo Switch
2017

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) MK8D-1

Yes this is just Mario Kart 8 released on the Nintendo Switch. It's one of the best racing games ever. The question is if you have the Wii U version already is it worth buying it again?

The battle mode is vastly improved from the Wii U version. You get all the DLC from the 2014 game in this release. So if you bought the DLC there's not any new tracks. We got a few new characters like the squid boy and girl from Splatoon. That's what's new.

If you never had the Wii U version this is a must buy. If you did than yeah you should question if this is really worth buying again. It is the same fun we had back in 2014. It was worth it to me. 9/10.

Past Poopy Reviews
Deathsmiles II: Makai no Merry Christmas (Xbox 360)
The Walking Dead: A New Frontier Episode 1 Ties That Bind - Part 1 (Xbox One)
Head Lander (Xbox One)
Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest (3DS)
WWE 2K17 (Xbox 360)
SLAMMED! (Steam)
Fallout 4 (Xbox One)
Tales From The Borderlands Episode 1 Zer0 Sum (Xbox One)
Shadows of the Empire (N64)
X-Change (PC)

____________________
Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Sig


Last edited by MooseNugget on Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:44 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.joshuajhadley.com Online
TJ Ω
#TeamRomie
TJ Ω

Posts : 5247
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 24
Location : Where I Shouldn't Be

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)   Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 4:37 pm

I didn't get any of the DLC, and I traded in my Wii U copy anyway. (happy)
Back to top Go down
MooseNugget
TeamMoose
TeamMoose
MooseNugget

Posts : 21750
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 28
Location : Kotzebue, AK

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)   Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 8:50 pm

So are you making the Switch? Oh the DRAMA

____________________
Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Sig
Back to top Go down
http://www.joshuajhadley.com Online
TJ Ω
#TeamRomie
TJ Ω

Posts : 5247
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 24
Location : Where I Shouldn't Be

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)   Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch) EmptyWed Jul 12, 2017 11:53 am

I already did. It's just gonna be a while before the thing actually ships.
Back to top Go down
 

Poppy Reviews: Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Switch)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Avatar Color Switch (Request done)
» Switch Accounts Widget
» Switch Editor Mode Problem + Color Tags
» Switch Accounts isn't working
» Questions About Reviews

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-