HomeHomeSearchRegisterLog in
Share
 

 Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Guest
Guest



Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Empty
PostSubject: Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)   Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) EmptySun Mar 16, 2014 12:25 am

Super Mario World
Super Nintendo Entertainment System
1991

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Super-mario-world1109

This game is classic. I prefer this over newer platform games. I like secrets more than the newer Mario games. I like riding Yoshi around. And it's fun to try get the red leaf for the flying power up.

It's one of the best game on Super Nintendo. If you own one you better have this game.

I give this game a 9/10.

Past Poopy Reviews

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 2 A House Divided (Xbox 360 DLC)
Fire Emblem Awakening (3DS)
Grand Theft Auto 2 (GBC)
Operation Wolf (NES)
Borderlands 2 (Xbox 360)
Super Mario 64 (N64)
Borderlands (Xbox 360)
Space Armada (Intellivision)
Tag Team Wrestling (NES)
Flappy Bird (iOS)
Back to top Go down
TJ Ω
#TeamRomie
TJ Ω

Posts : 5259
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 25
Location : Where I Shouldn't Be

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)   Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) EmptySun Mar 16, 2014 12:29 am

You should play my Romhack. I aint bothered
Back to top Go down
MooseNugget
TeamMoose
TeamMoose
MooseNugget

Posts : 22316
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 28
Location : Kotzebue, AK

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)   Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) EmptySun Mar 16, 2014 12:43 am

Not a whole lot said Neutral

Classic game BTW Thirsty Mofos 

____________________
Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Sig
Back to top Go down
http://www.joshuajhadley.com
Myke
Main Eventer
Myke

Posts : 4547
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 26

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)   Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) EmptySun Mar 16, 2014 9:27 am

"9/10"

But you didn't say a single thing bad about it.

Wtf..?
Back to top Go down
pegasus187
HOFer
HOFer
pegasus187

Posts : 703
Join date : 2013-07-23
Age : 29
Location : Great Falls, MT

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)   Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES) EmptySun Mar 16, 2014 6:35 pm

Some of the ROM hacs are cool Marios Keytastrophy, Return to Dinosaur Island and the Brutal as fuck Kaizo Mario
Back to top Go down
 

Poopy Reviews: Super Mario World (SNES)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-